Venture into softwaring I I

Venture into softwaring I I

So I discovered that with this great knowledge I'm learning I could achieve alot, like having to build my own business website (I'm into fashion and I'm studying architecture presently in school), These two line of works would improve with this skill. Like I said it wasn't easy to stay awake during the theories and now that we've even gotten to the complex part it looks like a great deal but then the outcome of some the work we've done is really encouraging and beautiful. Personally I love creativity so this what actually keeps me going. Having to think of something and then achieving it is a great deal to me. Let me let you on in on a secret , I haven't written a whole website yet, but I have executed tiny bits of html codes . I look forward to building a problem solving website in the future . Like koha would say it's all about thinking of how to solve a problem.